Fab Friday At Halo

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, September 30 to Sunday, October 2
  • Friday, October 7 to Sunday, October 9
  • Friday, October 14 to Sunday, October 16
  • Friday, October 21 to Sunday, October 23
  • Friday, October 28 to Sunday, October 30
  • Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 6
  • Friday, November 11 to Sunday, November 13
  • Friday, November 18 to Sunday, November 20
  • Friday, November 25 to Sunday, November 27
  • Friday, December 2 to Sunday, December 4
  • Friday, December 9 to Sunday, December 11
  • Friday, December 16 to Sunday, December 18
  • Friday, December 23 to Sunday, December 25
  • Friday, December 30 to Sunday, January 1
  • Friday, January 6 to Sunday, January 8
  • Friday, January 13 to Sunday, January 15
  • Friday, January 20 to Sunday, January 22
  • Friday, January 27 to Sunday, January 29
  • Friday, February 3 to Sunday, February 5
  • Friday, February 10 to Sunday, February 12
  • Friday, February 17 to Sunday, February 19
  • Friday, February 24 to Sunday, February 26
  • Friday, March 3 to Sunday, March 5
  • Friday, March 10 to Sunday, March 12
  • Friday, March 17 to Sunday, March 19
  • Friday, March 24 to Sunday, March 26
  • Friday, March 31 to Sunday, April 2
  • Friday, April 7 to Sunday, April 9
  • Friday, April 14 to Sunday, April 16
  • Friday, April 21 to Sunday, April 23
  • Friday, April 28 to Sunday, April 30
  • Friday, May 5 to Sunday, May 7
  • Friday, May 12 to Sunday, May 14
  • Friday, May 19 to Sunday, May 21
  • Friday, May 26 to Sunday, May 28
  • Friday, June 2 to Sunday, June 4
  • Friday, June 9 to Sunday, June 11
  • Friday, June 16 to Sunday, June 18
  • Friday, June 23 to Sunday, June 25
  • Friday, June 30 to Sunday, July 2
  • Friday, July 7 to Sunday, July 9
  • Friday, July 14 to Sunday, July 16
  • Friday, July 21 to Sunday, July 23
  • Friday, July 28 to Sunday, July 30
  • Friday, August 4 to Sunday, August 6
  • Friday, August 11 to Sunday, August 13
  • Friday, August 18 to Sunday, August 20
  • Friday, August 25 to Sunday, August 27
  • Friday, September 1 to Sunday, September 3
  • Friday, September 8 to Sunday, September 10
  • Friday, September 15 to Sunday, September 17
  • Friday, September 22 to Sunday, September 24
  • Friday, September 29 to Sunday, October 1